Visitors Bureau Information

The Chaffee County Visitor's Bureau meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month.  The board meets in Salida January, March, May, July, September, and November in the Commissioners Meeting Room, 104 Crestone Ave.  During the months of February, April, June, August, and October the board meets in Buena Vista.  Please check agenda for meeting locations.  Times and dates are subject to change.

Minutes will be posted after approval by the Board.

2014 Agenda's:                                2014 Minutes:

January                                                                   January
February                                                                  February
March                                                                      March                                                                 
April                                                                          April
May                                                                          May
June Amended (Will meet Monday June 23)
July amended

 

 

Board Members:

Scott Peterson - Chair - scott@mtprinceton.com
Michael Varnum  -  spdir@cityofsalida.com 
Lori Roberts -   lori@salidachamber.org 
Kathi Perry - chamber@buenavistacolorado.org
Greg Smith - pwdirector@ponchaspringscolorado.us
Dick Ziminski-  sanisabel@excite.com
Patty Baldwin - pbaldwin@chaffeecounty.org
Earl Richmond - earl@coloradokayak.com
Brandon Slate - Brandon@rmoc.com 
Bill Dvorak - bill@dvorakexpeditions.com




Marketing and Media Inquiries, Marketing Director
April Prout-Ralph - april@nowthisiscolorado.com or 719-221-2391

 


home  |  elected officials  |   departments  |   top

powered by

graphic design by