Visitors Bureau Information

The Chaffee County Visitor's Bureau meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month.  The board meets in Salida January, March, May, July, September, and November in the Commissioners Meeting Room, 104 Crestone Ave.  During the months of February, April, June, August, and October the board meets in Buena Vista.  Please check agenda for meeting locations.  Times and dates are subject to change.

Minutes will be posted after approval by the Board.

2014 Agenda's:                                2014 Minutes:

January                                                                   January
February                                                                  February
March

 

 

Board Members:

Michael Varnum - Chairman - spdir@cityofsalida.com 
Lori Roberts -   lori@salidachamber.org
Judy Hassell - judy@buenavistacolorado.org 
Greg Smith - pwdirector@ponchaspringscolorado.us
Scott Peterson- scott@whitewater.net
Dick Ziminski-  sanisabel@excite.com
Patty Baldwin - pbaldwin@chaffeecounty.org
Laurie Benson - laurie@holisticeffect.com
Earl Richmond - earl@coloradokayak.com

Marketing and Media Inquiries, Marketing Director
April Prout-Ralph - april@nowthisiscolorado.com or 719-221-2391

 


home  |  elected officials  |   departments  |   top

powered by

graphic design by